Lacrosse, Wilton Lax, Wilton Youth Lacrosse,

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

The WLA is offering off-season professionally coached clinics to work on individual skill development across all age groups.

Clinics will be led and coached by Chris Doctor, Associate Head Coach of Sacred Heart University as well as several of our varsity players when available. We strongly encourage all players in the program to attend.

Constant skill development is essential for success and it requires hard work in the off-season.

 

1ST-2ND  &  3RD-4TH GRADE

@ Allens Meadow Field 5

September 27 | October 4, 11, 18, 25 | November 1 & 7

 

1st & 2nd Grade: 12-1PM

3rd & 4th Grade: 1-2PM

(No Program Fee)

Direct Link to Register:  http://assn.la/Reg/?r=1:289900


5TH-6TH  &  7TH-8TH GRADE

@ North Field (Next to Lilly Field)

Tuesday, September 22      Friday, September 25

Tuesday, September 29      Friday, October 2

Tuesday, October 6        Friday, October 9

Tuesday, October 13      Friday, (No Session)

Tuesday, October 20      Friday, October 23

Tuesday, October 27      Friday, October 30

 

5th/6th Grade: 4-5 PM

7th/8th Grade: 5-6 PM

 

Program Fee:  $100.00

Non-Refundable

Direct Link to Register:  http://assn.la/Reg/?r=1:289906

Dates are subject to change.  Please refer back to the website for updates.


Equipment Required

Full Regulation Equipment & Mouthguard Required

(Helmet, Mouthguard, Shoulder Pads, Elbow Pads, Gloves, Stick, Cleats, Athletic Cup)